Contact Us

Address:
Bennett Memorial Diocesan School
Culverden Down
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9SH
Telephone: 01892 521595
Fax: 01892 514424
Year Managers:
Year 7 Manager
Mr Poulsom - Email: poulsom@bennett.kent.sch.uk
Year 8 Manager
Mrs Sarjeant - Email: sarjeant@bennett.kent.sch.uk
Year 9 Manager
Mr Woollett - Email: woollett@bennett.kent.sch.uk
Year 10 Manager
Mr Cook - Email: cookt@bennett.kent.sch.uk
Year 11 Manager
Miss Sharp - Email: sharp@bennett.kent.sch.uk
Year 12 Manager
Mr Dennett - Email: camlin@bennett.kent.sch.uk
Year 13 Manager
Mrs Camlin - Email: dennetta@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Address:

Bennett Memorial Diocesan School
Culverden Down
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9SH

Telephone:
01892 521595

Fax:
01892 514424

Email: Please contact Mrs C A Pett:
enquiries@bennett.kent.sch.uk

 

Year Managers:

Year 7 Manager

Mr Cook - Email: cookt@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Year 8 Manager

Miss Sharp - Email: sharp@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Year 9 Manager

Mr Poulsom - Email: poulsom@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Year 10 Manager

Mr Walker - Email: walker@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Year 11 Manager

Mr Woollett - Email: woollett@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Year 12 Manager

Mrs Camlin - Email: camlin@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Year 13 Manager

 

Mr Dennett - Email: dennetta@bennett.kent.sch.uk


Other Important Contacts:

School Chaplain - The Reverend Rachael Knapp

knapp@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Admissions

admissions@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Attendance

attendance@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Bennett Music Academy Enquiries

bma@bennett.kent.sch.uk

BSpace Help and Guidance

bspacesupport@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Exam Queries

exams@bennett.kent.sch.uk

Human Resources Manager

hr@bennett.kent.sch.uk

School Nurse

mcgaughey@bennett.kent.sch.uk